Saturday: Sharing and Caring

16 Nov

“To do good is noble. To tell others to do good is even nobler and much less trouble.”
― Mark Twain
************
Everything I’ve learned in life, I’ve learned from Facebook. That’s a joke, but it leads into my theme for today. I thought I’d share some pictures and quotes from my friends on Facebook. Sometimes funny, sometimes insightful, always entertaining.

IMG_1761.JPG

IMG_1763.JPG

IMG_1762.JPG

IMG_1760.JPG
What would we do without these profound sentiments?

IMG_1768.JPG

IMG_1533.JPG
Even though it was chilly this morning, I went for a walk before my writing group. Thank goodness I did, because once again, I saved the world from many a flat tire. Today’s encounter…

IMG_1759.JPG

One Response to “Saturday: Sharing and Caring”

  1. Laurel Holmes November 20, 2014 at 4:41 am #

    LOVE this!!

Leave a Reply

