Montage Monday

9 Dec

“He who is best prepared can best serve his moment of inspiration.”
― Samuel Taylor Coleridge
***********************
I’ve been totally immersed in the glow of Christmas from my head to my toes. Literally! My house, my clothes, and my body sparkles with glitter. My Christmas tree is up and decorated. Today, I even put up a few Christmas lights outside. I haven’t done that in a while. I’m starting to get excited about my sons coming to visit for Christmas. I want everything to be wonderful and festive.

So, here’s a week in a peek. Hope you had a good one.

IMG_2134.JPG
Back to the paint and the glitter.

IMG_2136.JPG

Leave a Reply

