Theme Song Thursday: Baking and Singing

19 Dec

Like snowflakes, my Christmas memories gather and dance — each beautiful, unique and too soon gone.
Deborah Whipp
*********
Not only do I like to dance in the kitchen, but I also like to sing while I’m baking. With the holidays coming up, I’m doing a lot of both.

You’re welcome to stop by and dance, sing, and frost mini cupcakes with me any time.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/48d/44567723/files/2014/12/img_2310.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/48d/44567723/files/2014/12/img_2311.jpg

Leave a Reply

