Tuesday Tunes and Time With Family

24 Dec

Your children are the greatest gift God will give to you, and their souls the heaviest responsibility He will place in your hands. Take time with them, teach them to have faith in God. Be a person in whom they can have faith. When you are old, nothing else you’ve done will have mattered as much.”
― Lisa Wingate
************
Another fun day with the kids. I am cherishing every minute with them. Matt and I did some grocery shopping while Joe and Lindsay waited for a delivery at the house.,Matt suggested we go to Cadillac Pizza for dinner because it was Tuesday Singer Song Writer Night on the Square. The pizza was good, Dillon Myers was great, and spending the evening with the kids was
WONDERFUL.

December 23rd • 7:30pm
Singer-Song Writer Night featuring Dillon Myers

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/48d/44567723/files/2014/12/img_2389-0.png
I even had a couple of Lone Star beers…I don’t drink beer. But, Matt was driving, and I was celebrating.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/48d/44567723/files/2014/12/img_2387.jpg
My children ARE the greatest gift that God has given me. I have spent a lot of time with them these many years, taught them to have faith in God, and I’d like to think that I am a person in whom they can have complete faith.

Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays to all.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/48d/44567723/files/2014/12/img_2373.jpg

Leave a Reply

