Theme Song Thursday: I Get By With a Little Help From My Friends

9 Jan

There is nothing I would not do for those who are really my friends. I have no notion of loving people by halves, it is not my nature.
Jane Austen, Northanger Abbey
*********+
Today , short and sweet.y dear friends Vivian and Vicky are here for a visit. Vicky just barely got out of the Chicago blast of cold with a long delay. Viv came from Florida, so we sat and waited and chatted.

Everyone was starving, so we stopped at Blue Goose Cantina for Mexican food. Can you say margarita ?

2015/01/img_8162.jpg

2015/01/img_8158.jpg

2015/01/img_8163.png

One Response to “Theme Song Thursday: I Get By With a Little Help From My Friends”

  1. Yoshiko January 9, 2015 at 4:42 am #

    Indeed friends make our world

Leave a Reply

