Saturday Night Live or Valentines Day

15 Feb

“Different cocktails for different Saturday nights.”
― Drew Barrymore
***************
Well, it was a beautiful McKinney morning, I went for a wonderful walk, sat in the sun a while, and went off to the Square in the evening. It was in the upper 70’s. How awesome is that! I visited with my friends at Sweet Spot Bakery. It was fun just to sit outside on the Square with Kathy, Tim, And Elizabeth and watch all the people and the world go by. It was pretty crowded, as it was Second Saturday and Valentine’s Day. I bumped into a few friends here and there. I love McKinney!

Here are some Saturday night sights on the Square.

IMG_3211

IMG_3213

IMG_3216

IMG_3217

IMG_3215
Seeing as I have a strict policy of “No drinking and driving,” I waited until I got home to have a cocktail. I wasn’t celebrating anything special, or was I?

IMG_3221

IMG_3219

Leave a Reply

