Montage Monday

22 Jun

“A photograph shouldn’t be just a picture, it should be a philosophy.” ― Amit Kalantri

 *************

A busy week visiting with Mom , my sister, and friends. Always something to do, people to see, places to go. A week in a peek. 

  
My philosophy…

  

3 Responses to “Montage Monday”

  1. Brenda Davis Harsham June 23, 2015 at 2:47 am #

    Aww, I loved my kids as soon as I looked into their eyes. You brought back that moment for me. So precious.

    • toniandrukaitis June 23, 2015 at 3:33 am #

      Thanks Miss Brenda. Mothers and children…a very special bond. I adore my sweet Mom and I’m so happy that I’m getting to spend so much time with her now, and don’t even get me started on my sons! My oldest is getting married in a few weeks, and I’m here in Chicafo for the wedding festivities and spending time with family and friends. Family!!!

Leave a Reply

