Theme Song Thursday

3 Jul

I’d gone heavy on the black eye makeup until raccoons and I could pass for cousins.

(Jeaniene Frost, “At Grave’s End”)

************

Just in time for my Thursday Theme Song Blog. I was sitting on Mom’s balcony this evening when I heard a rustle in the bushes down below. When I looked down, there was an adorable mischievous racoon staring up at me. He scurried behind the corner of the building, but when I called out to him,  ” Hey , Mr. Racoon,” he came out and posed for a picture. 

  
Here’s the theme song for today. 

Yes ,Mr. Racoon was cute, as long as he was a good 50 feet away down below. 

  

Leave a Reply

