Theme Song Thursday: A Beautiful Morning

14 Aug

A smile is a way of writing your thoughts on your face, telling others that they are accepted, liked and appreciated. So here’s a big smile just for you. Good Morning!
~ Unknown

*********

Here’s a big smile for you! It may not be morning when you read this, but I’m sending you a smile anyway.

This morning, on my early walk/jog, I found, not only a lucky penny, but also a quarter. I had only taken a few steps down the street when I looked down and saw the coins. That started out my day with a smile, not to mention, 26 cents richer. 

 
And it was a beautiful cooler morning, so I did my five circuits around the pond and neighborhood. ( keeping up my inspirational theme from yesterday.)

Here’s the theme song for today. 

http://www.songfacts.com/detail.php?id=10432

I always liked this song. 

   
 
Have a great day! When you wake up in the morning, think about the song and hum it to yourself, or better yet, sing it out loud. Don’t forget, YOU are amazing!

3 Responses to “Theme Song Thursday: A Beautiful Morning”

  1. Yoshiko August 14, 2015 at 2:08 am #

    Thank you 🙂

    • toniandrukaitis August 14, 2015 at 4:51 pm #

      I hope you are smiling today, my friend!

      • Yoshiko August 15, 2015 at 2:37 am #

        Yes. Thank you, my friend.

Leave a Reply

