Saturday: Sittin’, Thinkin’, and Drinkin’ (Stay Tuned )

23 Aug

All you have to do is write one true sentence. Write the truest sentence that you know.Ernest Hemingway

 ***************

Prelude to tomorrow, all revealed and released. The bottled up betrayal, pain, and lies. Tomorrow I share the first page  of the first chapter of a new life. (Stay tuned )

“Tjen you will know the truth, and the truth will set you free.”

John 8:32

****************

On a brighter note, my day started with an hour walk/run. I found a beautiful feather by the pond.  

 
Then , off to Zumba at. 9;30. A fun great workout of Latin dancing mixed with Bollywood and country line dancing. I stopped at the bank afterwards, and found a lucky penny in the parking lot. 

  
A lazy Saturday with no place to go, no one to see , so I plopped in front of the TV with my iPad, and to my delight, it was Star Trek Marathon Saturday. ( it was The Next Generation…next best thing to the original ) 

  
Now, Doctor Who Marathon. Maybe time for a drink. Let’s see? Hmm, a black Russian or a cup of tea?

  
 

I think you know which one I chose. 

Hope you’re having a great weekend. Cheers!

Leave a Reply

