Saturday Smiles and Funny Faces

12 Sep

“I enjoy it when the world smiles; the more smiles, the warmer I am.” ― Dejan Stojanovic, The Shape

********

I love it when people smile, but I see smiles in just about everything. Some of you are already familiar with my brownie mix smiles. 

  
In honor of 9/11.

Then I see faces in my breakfast. 

  
Lately, when I’m out walking or running, I see smiling faces in the oil spots on the street.  

   
Just weird, right? It’s a gift, it’s a curse. 

  
Keep smiling!!!!

2 Responses to “Saturday Smiles and Funny Faces”

  1. DitrieMarieBowie September 13, 2015 at 3:44 pm #

    There’s a word for that. It’s called pareidolia. Came across that one when people started freaking out about some “dark lady” on a picture from Mars.

    P.S.: Your omelette looks a little bit worried. And adorable.

  2. Brenda Davis Harsham September 16, 2015 at 2:20 am #

    Those are some whacky smiles. 🙂

Leave a Reply

