Wednesday:)Words  of Wisdom

26 Nov

Rejoice in the beauty of each sunrise and you will bask in the glow of each sunset.

~Toni Armenta Andrukaitis

*****************

“For a cheerful mind, sun never sets; for a cheerless mind, sun never rises!” ― Mehmet Murat ildan

******************

As you may or may not know by now, I take pictures of EVERYTHING. I have over 1,400 photos on my iPhone and I have to keep deleting to add more. It keeps telling me I have no more room. I know…I’m suppose to put them on my lap top, but I like seeing them all on my phone.

But, my absolute favorite photraphs are the amazing sunrises and sunsets that I see on my walks. Each day is more spectacular than the last. It almost takes my breath away.

Therefore, my words of wisdom for today…look at each sunrise or sunset closely. The sky is an ever changing canvas of glorious colors and hues. It’s like a free IMAX movie that is always a new release. Maybe grab some popcorn and enjoy the show.

   
    
   

One Response to “Wednesday:)Words  of Wisdom”

  1. dancingpalmtrees November 29, 2015 at 10:14 pm #

    I have tons of photos on my Samsung Android phone and tablet. Fortunately for me they all go up to the Google Cloud. A co-worker once asked me What if it rains in the Cloud? Thankfully that has not happened and hopefully never will. However I have had to delete photos from the phone and tablet every so often. As long as that Cloud stays rain free it’s all good!

Leave a Reply

