Montage Monday and a Marvelous Sunset

8 Dec

“Artistic talent is a gift from God and whoever discovers it in himself has a certain obligation: to know that he cannot waste this talent, but must develop it.” 
― Pope John Paul II

***************

Wow! What a great, busy, inspiring and creative week. I’ve been busy painting ornaments and boxes. My house is covered in glitter, so am I. I walked every day, went to Zumba, visited with my friends at the Toys for Tots Motorcycle Run, my writing group, friends on the square, and my wonderful artist friends. Fun week!

  
Do I have a great life, great friends, or what?

  
Here is my sunset from my evening walk tonight. Wow!

   
 

Leave a Reply

