Montage Monday and More Celebrations 

12 Jan

I think the more birthdays you have, the more days you should be able to celebrate.

~Toni Armenta Andrukaitis

**********************

Well, just when I thought I was done celebrating my birthday and being treated to lunch, another day of celebration. 

 
My friend, Linda Grossman, realtor extrordainaire and dear friend, invited me to lunch today, for yes, yet another birthday celebration. This makes day 5 of birthday celebrations. I think you should get at least one day for every decade you manage to get through. Hmm? Let’s see what tomorrow brings? 

When I got home, I received a Edible Arrangement gift basket from my son Joe and new wife, Lindsay. Fresh fruit and chocolate dipped fruit. What’s not to love! 

  
It was another great day. More celebrating, and another beautiful sunset on my evening walk.

  
Even the sky celebrated with glorious color at the end of the day.

  

2 Responses to “Montage Monday and More Celebrations ”

  1. Lilka Raphael January 12, 2016 at 4:30 am #

    Happy Belated Birthday! May the celebrations continue! 🙂

Leave a Reply

