Wednesday:) What Do You See? I SEE FACES!

21 Jan

If you always walk with a smile on your face, you will always see a face with a smile wherever you go.

~Toni Armenta Andrukaitis

(I SEE FACES!)

***********

I’ve been known to see faces in the strangest places. I see faces in the clouds, very typical, but I also see faces in my brownie mix, not so typical. I see faces in oil spots on the street, weird, and today I saw faces on the plastic water reclamation receptacles. Crazy! Some fallen leaves and sprigs had fallen on top of the circles, and with a little arranging, they came alive with a smile.

  
   
 
Now, you see those cute faces too, don’t you? I see you smiling!

Leave a Reply

