Montage Monday:) A Week in a Peek

26 Jan

“Procrastination gives me a little extra time to make a list of the things that I’m not going to get done tomorrow.”

~ Toni Armenta Andrukaitis

**********************

I would say it was a busy week, but it wasn’t really. It was a fun week. I’ve been checking off a lot of “firsts” and “bucket list” events on my life calendar these past few months. I was invited to the Fort Worth Rodeo this week, that was a first. Very cool, a very Texas thing to do.

Now, I need to get productive and get some things done around the house. Or, maybe I’ll just make a list and think about it tomorrow.

Here’s a week in a peek… 

   
  

Leave a Reply

