Tuesday:) Time To Share 

24 Feb

“Every important fact I ever learned, I learned on Facebook.”

~Toni Armenta Andrukaitis

*********************

I spend way too much time on Facebook. But, I must confess, I rarely watch the news or read a newspaper, so I get all my news upsdates and vital information on Facebook. And we all know, everything on Facebook is true. Right? 

Then, when I learn something fantastic, I always click “share.” Of course, I click “like” on every friend’s post and picture of what they had for lunch, where they went on vacation, and every grandchild’s ballet recital or baseball game. I expect the same in return.  

 
I get the most comments and likes on my Friday night ritual of having a Black Russian. And, I post this pretty much every Friday night. What would we do without Facebook, my friend? Oh, if you’re reading this and we’re not Facebook friends, hey, send me a friend request so you can find out where I’m going to lunch tomorrow. See ya!

   
 
  

One Response to “Tuesday:) Time To Share ”

  1. dancingpalmtrees February 24, 2016 at 6:36 am #

    Hilarious! I know what you mean. I was a Facebook junkie. I’m not Catholic but I decided to stop or at least cut way back on Facebook posts. I realized that I was wasting a lot of time that I could be using to work on my writing/photography. Also I need to get away from the negativity that FB generates. Of course I still answer messages from Friends on FB. My co-workers are planning a baby shower for another co-worker so FB does make it easier to organize and contact folks for events and parties. Other than that I’m taking a Facebreak! 🙂 ❤

Leave a Reply

