Montage Monday:) My Crazy Week in a Peek

22 Mar

“Taking crazy things seriously is a serious waste of time.” 

― Haruki Murakami, Kafka on the Shore

****************

What a crazy week! Kickboxing, Zumba, walking, then bam… My crown on my tooth popped off Wednesday, then a quick dental visit Thursday turned into a four hour implant nightmare. The rest of the week has been pain, a little pain, then more pain. 

Here’s my week in a peek.

  
  

2 Responses to “Montage Monday:) My Crazy Week in a Peek”

  1. Yoshiko March 22, 2016 at 2:24 am #

    Yes. Crazy life.

  2. Bonita March 22, 2016 at 2:29 am #

    T, please take care…take u melds then sleep so all w/heal safely. I w/send good vibes when I rest. Huggies!

Leave a Reply

