Montage Monday:) A Mother’s Week In A Peek

10 May

Mothers are all slightly insane.” ― J.D. Salinger, The Catcher in the Rye

***********

I had a good Mother’s Day, being remembered by my two great sons, with flowers and phone calls.  Earlier in the  week, I had a quick chat with my new daughter-in-law, and on Friday, I spent a great afternoon with my senior artist friends, painting scarves and having snacks. 

A good week, filled with friends, fun and blessings. You can’t ask for more than that.

And yes, Mothers are all slightly insane, as Mr. Salinger kindly pointed out.

  
A week in a peek.

  

Leave a Reply

