Friday:) Funny Faces and Family Forever

11 Jun

The face is a picture of the mind with the eyes as its interpreter.” ― Marcus Tullius Cicero

******************
I hope I never get too old to make funny faces in silly places with friends and family. I don’t know what we did before the selfie…I have NO SELFIE CONTROL. I’m a firm believer that laughter is the best medicine and being silly keeps us young. I learned that from my mom, the queen of silly.


I tried to take a selfie with Mom, and she said “No more selfies!” So, I took a picture of her trying to stop my silliness.


It’s Friday night folks! Time for funny faces and Black Russians..


Happy Friday!

One Response to “Friday:) Funny Faces and Family Forever”

  1. Bonita June 11, 2016 at 1:04 am #

    U & I love selfies! Happy faces!!

Leave a Reply

