Saturday:) Scary Upsidedown Smiley Faces and Some Monkeys

25 Jun

“A smile is contagious and nothing to sneeze at. Share a smile, not a cold.”

~ Toni Armenta Andrukaitis

**********************

Everyone loves smiley faces and monkeys, don’t they? But, Mom had some mylar balloons in her guest room, left over from her birthday, and every morning when I woke up, I saw these saggy upsidedown yellow smiles that looked rather sad. The monkeys looked rather ominous, too. My eyes opened to this sight…


Yikes! I wasn’t really scared. Actually it was rather amusing. I sometimes feel deflated with an upsidedown smile, so I could relate. But for now, I just thought it was a funny picture. Had to share.

Leave a Reply

