Monday:) Music, Monte Montgomery, and My Montage Momday Monday.

25 Jul

“It’s being here now that’s important. There’s no past and there’s no future. Time is a very misleading thing. All there is ever, is the now. We can gain experience from the past, but we can’t relive it; and we can hope for the future, but we don’t know if there is one.” ― George Harrison

***************

Saturday night, my friends Diane and Richard invited me to a concert over at the Guitar Sanctuary, with up front VIP seating. I hadn’t heard of Monte Montgomery before, but now I’m a huge fan. Amazing guitarist and singer/song writer.


Zack King opened, an up and coming musician in his own right, and cute as a button.


Monte came out and rocked the house with amazing songs and skills.


A great evening with great friends.

Then today on Facebook, I was nominated yet again to post pictures of why I love being a mom. So, instead of my usual Montage Monday, I have my Montage Momday.


I have two amazing sons, a beautiful daughter-in-law, and the cutest mom. I am truly blessed. Happy MOMDAY!

Leave a Reply

