Wednesday:) What A Wonderful Celebration!!!

24 Aug

“The more you praise and celebrate your life, the more there is in life to celebrate.”

~Oprah Winfrey

************

Yesterday, I contacted my two year anniversary in my new house, and my new life, with my new friends, and my old dear friends. There is just one word to describe the event…AWESOME!!!!

I’ll just let the pictures do my talking. So many good friends!


I received many gifts and cards of congratulations and support. The very best part was all the hugs and kisses. You can never get too many hugs and kisses!

2 Responses to “Wednesday:) What A Wonderful Celebration!!!”

  1. Dan Hen August 25, 2016 at 7:50 am #

    Congratulations !

Leave a Reply

