Saturday:) Sometimes All Your Ducks Are In A Row

27 Aug

I have come so very far, and yet still so far to go.

But, I’m happy that today, all my ducks are in a row.

~ Toni Armenta Andrukaitis

**********************


My morning walk by the pond made me smile with all the ducks in a row. If you’re looking for a sign, this is it! Get your ducks in a row, girl! Funny!

One Response to “Saturday:) Sometimes All Your Ducks Are In A Row”

  1. Brenda Davis Harsham August 29, 2016 at 1:21 pm #

    Every time my ducks are in a row, a hawk scatters them.

Leave a Reply

