Tuesday:) Today’s Amazing Slideshow Presentation Brought to You by GOD!

31 Aug

“The sky is a blank canvas, and God is the artist.”

~Toni Armenta Andrukaitis

*********************

Just when I think I don’t have anything to write about or to share, I go for a walk and there it is. The beauty of the sky always takes my breath away. All these photos were taken this evening in my neighborhood between 7:30 and 8:30 p.m. Another amazing slideshow presentation brought to you by God. 


One Response to “Tuesday:) Today’s Amazing Slideshow Presentation Brought to You by GOD!”

  1. Bonita August 31, 2016 at 5:07 am #

    I’ll sleep better tonight!

Leave a Reply

