Montage Monday:) A Week in a Peek

12 Sep

“Just think about one good thing that happened to you today. Write it down. Say it out loud. Share it with others. Now, it’s a really good day.”

~Toni Armenta Andrukaitis

*********************

I’m having a good day. I went for a walk, had lunch with Zelda at Olive Garden, then we went to see the movie “Sully.” All were good. So, I’ve written this down, said it out loud, and now sharing with you. Now, it’s a really good day.

Between baking cookies and brownies for my firemen friends, lunches, movies, doggie sitting, and many walks, I get to take amazing pictures of gorgeous sunsets and beautiful friends. I think the built-in camera in phones is the greatest invention since…well… maybe since penicillin. Well, that’s not good, I’m allergic. Maybe, since chocolate. Yah! That’s a good one.

A week in a peek.


Leave a Reply

