Theme Song Thursday:) These are a Few of My Favorite Things

15 Sep

The things that I do

The things that I see 

The people I love 

The world around me

I feel with my soul

I see with my heart

Sharing my blessings 

Till death do us part

~Toni Armenta Andrukaitis

*********************

There’s always something to be thankful for, and here are a few of my favorite things: Beautiful fluffy white clouds, friends, family, art, music, a glorious sunset, the quiet peace of a church, or meeting a stranger. Every day holds magical possibilities. If not… There’s always chocolate ice cream and Black Russians on Friday.



Out of my 1,973 photos in my current photo album on my iPad to choose from, these are just a few of my favorite things.

Leave a Reply

