Montage Monday:) A Week in a Peek

27 Sep

“I love all the days that end in ‘Y,’ and I appreciate the things that end in ‘Y,’ like play, pray, try, sympathy, honesty, sincerity, crazy, cozy, funny…and I can go on and on.”

~Toni Armenta Andrukaitis

*********************

Every day is a good day if you start out with a good thought and a good outlook. Your glass can be half full or just plain ol’ full all the time.

Here’s my week in a peek. Many glorious sunsets, craftiness and silliness. I guess I like words that end with “S,” too.


One Response to “Montage Monday:) A Week in a Peek”

  1. Bonita September 27, 2016 at 8:41 pm #

    U make me smile!

Leave a Reply

