Wednesday:) What’s For Dinner, Miss Toni?

15 Dec

“Keep your friends close, your enemies closer, and the junk food as far away as possble.” ― Krista Scott-Dixon

*****************

Sometimes you just have one of those terrible eating days. I’m not generally  a breakfast person. Not that I don’t eat breakfast, I just don’t have it until afternoon. Then, my food choices are not always the wisest. 

Today was a record dietary disaster day. Please don’t judge me! OK, go ahead. I deserve it.

Breakfast: McD yogurt 


Lunch: Ten mini pretzels and a Coke,


Dinner: Big Mac meal


Now, you may scold me. But, in my defense, it was a busy travel day. Not, many choices.

One Response to “Wednesday:) What’s For Dinner, Miss Toni?”

  1. dancingpalmtrees December 15, 2016 at 8:06 am #

    Office Party time! People on my job are very friendly and enjoy sharing so even the other depts will bring me food. Next week is my department’s turn to celebrate the Holidays. Your quotes are hilarious!! LOL!! 🙂 😀

Leave a Reply

