Montage Monday:) A Week In A Peek-A-Boo

20 Dec

“A baby is God’s opinion that the world should go on.”

 – Carl Sandburg

*************

The highlight of my week has been visiting with my two favorite girls…my sweet Mom and my new granddaughter. The most beautiful girls I’ve ever seen. I am blessed beyond belief with an amazing family.



2 Responses to “Montage Monday:) A Week In A Peek-A-Boo”

  1. dancingpalmtrees December 20, 2016 at 7:46 am #

    I Love the photo of her in the red & pink outfit. That smile is worth a million dollars. She is so cute and adorable!! Sweetness!!

  2. Bonita December 21, 2016 at 5:19 am #

    Best of 2016! Hug u momma 4 me…

Leave a Reply

