Tuesday:) Toni’s Tiny Angel 

21 Dec

“if god had intended us to follow recipes, He wouldn’t have given us grandmothers.” ― Linda Henley

************

Yes, more baby pictures. Now that pretty much everyone in McKinney has seen baby pictures of my new granddaughter, I’ve spread my photo sharing to the greater Chicago metropolitan area. Here are a few more. 


This grandma thing is really growing on me. I am blessed. 

One Response to “Tuesday:) Toni’s Tiny Angel ”

  1. Bonita December 21, 2016 at 5:15 am #

    Oh, I’m sooooo happy 4 u😘😘😘

Leave a Reply

