Saturday:) Some Spectacular Art at the Philbrook Museum

12 Feb

“The most beautiful experience we can have is the mysterious. It is the fundamental emotion that stands at the cradle of true art and true science.” 

― Albert Einstein

**************

We went to the Philbrook Museums in Tulsa today. There are two art museums. One is downtown with a fine combination of Native American and Contempory art downtown.




Then, the Philbrook Mansion not only houses amazing artworks, but the structure itself is an over the top architectural magestic structure.



I get so inspired by all these fabulous artists and artworks. It makes me want to go home and paint, and take classes, and create more. But then, I get distracted by television, lunches with the girls, writing, and Black Russian Fridays. Maybe someday…I’ll keep you posted.


I guess I am truly artistic. I love people. Love you guys!!!!!

Leave a Reply

