Wednesday:)Words of Wisdom

16 Mar

“Turn your wounds into wisdom.” ― Oprah Winfrey

*****************

Everything I learned, I learned from Facebook. Just kidding, but I have learned some interesting things and have read many interesting words of wisdom that I will share with you now.


This is my favorite, as I recently became a grandmother for the first time. Amazing feeling.

I’ve been blessed with many “someones” like this.


One Response to “Wednesday:)Words of Wisdom”

  1. dancingpalmtrees March 16, 2017 at 6:57 am #

    Yes and Amen to the entire blog post!!

Leave a Reply

