Tuesday:) Taking My Peeps On The Road

5 Apr

“Three things in human life are important: the first is to be kind; the second is to be kind; and the third is to be kind.” ― Henry James

***************

I’m finally done! I spread a lot of sunshine, choclate cupcakes, and marshmallow Peeps around town. I didn’t get to everyone, sorry if I missed you. But, I did get to my two fire stations, my senior artists, my single/mingle group, my neighbors, and the two adorable little boys across the street. Last night, I actually rang a few doorbells in my neighborhood. I said, “Put out your hands. You’ve been Peeped. Hoppy Easter.” I put a cupcake in each hand and walked away.  I know I’m early for Easter, but better too early than too late.

I made 122 cupcakes in all. I only had 120 Peeps, so I was forced to eat two cupcakes without the colorful bunny.. The sacrifices I make.


Road trip. “On the road again.”


Buckle up boys!


Are we there yet?


“Every Bunny loves some Bunny sometime.” Lead the way. On the way to see my Peeps


Nothing says kindness like a cupcake.

Leave a Reply

