Saturday:) Spectacular Statistics On my Blog

1 May

“All the statistics in the world can’t measure the warmth of a smile.” ― Chris Hart

************

I’m amazed at the number of friends I’ve made here on the whacky World Wide Web. I started writing my “blob” (my mom calls it a blob) January 1st 2013, and I’ve written every day since. I was thrilled when I had my first thousand views, then ten thousand views. When I had over a hundred followers, I couldn’t believe it. Who would want to read my silly ramblings. Today, when I looked at my stats, I was, well, overwhelmed, grateful, honored, and just downright stunned. 

70,231 views and 1,593 consecutive posts, with 35,629 visitors.


I have 646 WordPress followers, 347 Facebook followers, 131 Twitter followers, and 36 Tumblr followers. WOW! I had to get out the calculator…that’s 1,160 total followers. I can’t believe it! 



“All the statistics in the world can’t measure the warmth of a smile.” 

― Chris Hart

And all the smiles in the world could not measure how thrilled I am with the many stories I’ve shared with the many readers who have dropped by to visit my blog. You are the reason I write, and you have all given me motivation and inspiration. I’ve shared happy times and sad times, and you’ve been there every step of the way.

THANK YOU!


Leave a Reply

