Friday:) From the Heart

6 May

“The heart has its reasons which reason knows not.” ― Blaise Pascal

**************

I’ve mentioned many times that I find inspirations on my daily walks, noticing the little things in the air, on the ground, pretty much everywhere. Today, I noticed a heart shape in the cement  on the sidewalk. Quick, take a picture. 


It’s funny, once I notice something unusual, I seem to find it everywhere I go.


Another thing dear to my heart is my senior art group at Towne Creek. I’ve been volunteering there for over a decade. Today, Miss Bonnie melted my heart with her big smile when she finished her butterfly project. 


It was a Friday from the heart, for my heart.

Leave a Reply

