Tuesday:) Toni’s Tip of the Day

31 May

“I’m not an expert at anything, but I sure know a lot of useless information that I’m happy to share with everyone.”

~Toni Armenta Andrukaitis

*************************

I arrived back home this evening, unpacked my car and just threw everything in a pile by the door. It will probably stay there a few days. But, I did put away the cold things and perishables that I had in the little insulated bag. There were a couple of oranges in there. Oranges made me thing of Blue Moon Belgian Beer…not sure why that popped in my head, but I decided that maybe I should have a nice cold beer this evening. I get easily distracted.

Then, I thought, even better than a thin orange slice in my beer, maybe a frozen orange slice. So, I proceeded to slice some oranges for the freezer, then freeze a beer glass. Now, keep in mind, I’m not a big fan of beer, but my good friend, (and World’s Greatest Realtor) Linda Grossman, got me hooked of Blue Moon. Being an over zealous blogger, I decided to video my tip for freezing orange slices.

I put the orange slices in the freezer, went for a walk to unkrinkle my legs and mind from the long car ride home. Bags and clothes and stuff strewn all over the place, but I’m home and back into the swing.

Now, writing my blog, feet up on the coffee table, and drinking a cold beer. Oh…and sharing useless information.

2 Responses to “Tuesday:) Toni’s Tip of the Day”

  1. dancingpalmtrees May 31, 2017 at 7:22 am #

    Bet you play a mean game of Trivial Pursuit!! Or you could put your skills to use on the TV game show Jeopardy!! 🙂 😀

  2. Bonita June 3, 2017 at 4:42 pm #

    I need to try the orange-beer! Don’t drink beer much but after workin outside an ice cold beer over ice is wonderful! Welcome home Chickie😘

Leave a Reply

