Saturday: Special Faces, Special Places

15 Dec

Sometimes people come into your life for a moment, a day, or a lifetime. It matters not the time they spent with you but how they impacted your life in that time.
Unknown
********
I have many people who have come into my life and blessed my soul. Here are just a few special faces and special places.

20131214-191457.jpg

20131214-191621.jpg

3 Responses to “Saturday: Special Faces, Special Places”

  1. KidazzleInk.com December 15, 2013 at 11:25 pm #

    Hi Toni, I am just about to nominate you for a “Sisterhood of the World” Bloggers’ Award on WordPress. I want you to know I love all of your posts and pictures and also your lovely comments on my blog. My acceptance for the award will post in about an hours time. I hope you will accept. Cheers, Kiddazzleink.com

Leave a Reply

